Find the lenders who already fund deals like yours
Every mortgage recorded in New York City is public. We read them, group them by lender, and match your deal to the lenders who have actually written that asset class, in that borough, at that size — and show you the loans that prove it.
Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in3 of 308 matching lenders
Lenders with recorded retail mortgages.
Public bodies and agency programmes (HDC, HPD, the City, Fannie, Freddie) are left out of this ranking — they hold a lot of the paper but they are not who you call about a deal. Choose "Public & agency programmes only" above to see them.
Deal read from: Entered by hand
Preferred Bank
- 39 of their 163 recorded loans are Retail
- Borough not stated, so location was not scored
- Loan amount not stated, so size was not scored
- 13 such loans in the last 12 months
Symetra Life Insurance Company
- 19 of their 69 recorded loans are Retail
- Borough not stated, so location was not scored
- Loan amount not stated, so size was not scored
- 3 such loans in the last 12 months
Commonwealth Business Bank
- 10 of their 24 recorded loans are Retail
- Borough not stated, so location was not scored
- Loan amount not stated, so size was not scored
- 6 such loans in the last 12 months
Create a free Crezly account to see the full ranking, the recorded loans behind every match and each lender’s contact details. No payment, no card.
Create a free account or sign in
Every recorded loan behind this
3,420 retail mortgages across the five boroughs since 2021, largest first. Click a heading to sort.
| Property | Lender | Borrower | Amount | Recorded | Units |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1475 Broadway Manhattan | JPMORGAN Chase Bank, N.a. | Jamestown Ots, L.p. | $88.67M | 2022-04 | 2 |
| 43-40 57 Avenue Queens +1 more parcels | Ctl Lending Group LLC | Jmdh Real Estate Of Maspeth Warehouse, LLC | $72.97M | 2021-12 | 1 |
| 135-05 20 Avenue Queens +5 more parcels | Goldman Sachs Bank USA | Cp Property Owner LLC | $70M | 2021-06 | 1 |
| 2134 Coyle Street Brooklyn | Wilmington Trust, N.a. | 2134 Coyle Housing Development Fund Corporation | $69.41M | 2024-12 | 3 |
| 1608 Shore Parkway Brooklyn | Wilmington Trust, N.a. | Je Holdings LLC | $68.14M | 2021-12 | 16 |
| 2359 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn +1 more parcels | Valley National Bank | Bedford Beverly Acquistions LLC | $67.5M | 2022-05 | 1 |
| 675 Hudson Street Manhattan | HSBC Corporate Trustee Company (uk) Limited | Birley Propco LLC | $65M | 2026-07 | 13 |
| 706 11 Avenue Manhattan | Athene Annuity And Life Company | 706 Manhattan LLC | $61.09M | 2021-03 | 1 |
| 212-15 26 Avenue Queens +3 more parcels | New York Life Insurance Company | 21245 26 Ave LLC | $60.27M | 2026-04 | 47 |
| 42-02 Northern Boulevard Queens | Apollo Nl Abf US Fund LP | 42-02 Nb Realty LLC | $59.37M | 2026-04 | 6 |
You are seeing the first 10. A free Crezly account opens every one of them, sorting by any column, and the CSV. No payment, no card.
Create a free account or sign in
Debt coming due
787 retail buildings across New York City still carry recorded debt that is estimated to mature within 12 months. These are refinance conversations before anyone else is having them.
A free Crezly account opens the list — the building, the recorded loan on it, who wrote that loan, and when it is estimated to mature. No payment, no card.
Create a free account or sign in
Estimated maturity. ACRIS publishes recording dates, not maturity dates — these are the recorded date plus a typical term for the asset and lender type, not the borrower’s actual loan terms.
Browse every lender
11,004 lenders with a mortgage recorded against New York City property since 2021 — 174,296 loans, $297.64B. Ranked by asset class and borough, with the size band each one actually writes.
Are you a lender? Get on the other side of this.
Tell us what you lend on — asset class, borough, loan size, LTV — and matching Crezly deals come to you before they reach the open market. No fee to receive deal flow.
Crezly connects borrowers and lenders. Crezly is not a loan broker, does not negotiate terms, and receives no compensation contingent on any loan closing.